Contact Us \\ MPC Homepage

2017 Board of Directors

The members of the Monterey Peninsula College Foundation Board of Directors are selected for their professional expertise, their involvement within the community, and their support of Monterey Peninsula College. They are private individuals who donate their time to serve on our Board of Directors. Board members are responsible for the oversight of the Foundation, its fundraising efforts and strategic planning.



Margi Wiest, President

Birt Johnson, Jr., Immediate Past President

Hansen Reed, Vice President

Demi Briscoe, Vice President, Development

Jan Vanderbilt, Treasurer

Liza Horvath, Secretary

Dr. Linda Bynoe

Dr. Steve Crow

R. Lynn Davis

Matthew Hohman

Woody Kelley

Dr. Richard Kezirian

Lewis Leader

Rob Lee

Andrew Liu

Ron Loiacono

Robert Mulford

Don Newmark

Hansen Reed

Victoria Samora Phillips

Dr. Peter Purdue

Ted Schneider

Bret Silvestri

Ruth Lyn Thompson

Dr. Walter Tribley

Board Collage

Thank you for all that you do for the students at MPC!