Contact Us \\ MPC Homepage

MPC Lobos Booster Club Members - MPC Foundation

Booster Club Logo - Final




Wolf Pack “Olympian” $1,000

Kathleen and Dennis Burke 

Armanasco Public Relations, Inc.

Mr. Homer L. Bosserman

Dennis and Kathleen Burke

Extreme Impact

Leandro Castillo

Mildred Hitchcock Huff Charitable Trust

Stifel Nicolaus

Lyndon and Vicki Schutzler

Dr. Walter Tribley & Mrs. Jennifer Tribley


Wolf Pack “Contender” $500

Neil Fearn

Renee and Richard Kezirian

Dan O’Brien


Wolf Pack “Coach” $250

Cannery Row Company

Ron and Joyce Garnett

Travis and Natasha Loper

Michael L. Mast

Bill McClintock

Beccie Michael

John and Christie Miller

Abby & Jerry Pfeiffer

Laurence and Leslie Walker


Wolf Pack “Teammate” $100

Harry Adams

William K. Berg

Rich and Demi Briscoe

Lydia and Lynn Davis

Carol Denneen

Bill and Nancy Doolittle

Leland Evans

Neil Fearn

Ferrol Frost

Brent C. Gasperson

El Estero Car Wash, Inc.

Kacey Giammanco

Marilynn Dunn Gustafson

Brandon Harris

LaRon M. Johnson

Joy Junsay

Mr. and Mrs. Lewis Leader

Michael and Phyllis Maiorana

Dan and Daryl McTeague

Lt. Col. Gregory K. Mislick, USMC

James L. Mullany

Tom Novak

Mr. and Mrs. Frank J. Nuovo, Sr.

Jim and Clara Perrine

Phillips Real Estate

Mr. Luke Phillips and Mrs. Victoria Samora Phillips

Mr. and Mrs. Willie Redmond

Martha Saenz

Mr. Devon Schutzler

Wade Selman

Mr. Steven S. Thayer

Dr. Jim and Linda Tunney

Mr. Matthew Wade

Ruthie Watts

Ryan and Darcy Wylie


 Updated as of 8/6/18

Join the Pack!