Contact Us \\ MPC Homepage

29th Annual Lobo Hall of Fame Banquet

Wednesday, January 29th, 2020

29th Annual

Hall of Fame Banquet

This year’s inductees are:

Distinguished Alumni of the Year

Birt Johnson, Jr., Steve Peters, Lisa Weiman


Lobo Hall of Fame

Bill Campbell, Jennifer “Jenny” Haggard, Jonas Jackson, Norma Vindiola

Date:  Saturday, March 14, 2020

Time:  6:00 p.m.—No-host cocktails

7:00 p.m.—Dinner

Place:  Ferrantes Bay View Room, Marriott Hotel

350 Calle Principal, Monterey California

Price:  $85/person

Cocktail Attire Suggested


Click here to register



Call the MPC Foundation Event Line For More Information: (831) 646-4120


For more information about the MPC Lobo Hall of Fame, including a complete list of inductees, please visit: https://www.mpc.edu/student-life/athletics/hall-of-fame